BAFRA Contacts


President
Name: Davie Parsons
Contact for: BAFRA policy matters; BAFA matters; Rules interpretations; Public relations; Disciplinary incidents
Phone: 0141 649 5082
Email: president@bafra.info
General Secretary
Name: Paul Sutton
Contact for: BAFRA membership matters
Phone: 01524 791671
Email: secretary@bafra.info
Director of Operations
Name: Richard Vernon
Contact for: Game notifications and changes *; Inviting officials to team sessions, etc.
Phone: 07976 731 951
Email: operations@bafra.info
Director of Finance
Name: Charles Young
Contact for: Finance policy; BAFRA accounting
Phone: 07736 180163
Email: finance@bafra.info
Billing Officer
Name: Charles Young
Contact for: Game fees; Pre-payment of game fees; Post-payment of fees
Phone: 07736 180163
Email: billing@bafra.info
Director of Training
Name: Pete Thom
Contact for: Comments/feedback (both good and bad) on officiating performance
Phone: 07967 031516
Email: training@bafra.info
Director of Recruitment
Name: James Meredith
Contact for: Recruitment matters
Phone:
Email: recruitment@bafra.info
Director without portfolio #1
Name: Peter Parsons
Contact for:
Phone:
Email: dwp1@bafra.info
Director without portfolio #2
Name: Steve Tonkinson
Contact for: Assessment working party; Game film
Phone:
Email: dwp2@bafra.info

If you receive no response from anyone above, please contact another director

* Note: Fixture notifications, alterations and cancellations made by electronic communication (e.g. email or answering machine message) are only regarded as having being notified to BAFRA when an acknowledgement is made that the electronic communication was received. If no acknowledgement is received, it is Game Management's responsibility to contact BAFRA by other means. Changes made at less than 72 hours notice must be notified by telephone to a BAFRA officer.


See also the Directors' page


Other BAFRA Contacts

Webmaster
Name: Colin Willox
Phone:
Email: webmaster@bafra.info
Newsflash Editor
Name: Dean Wright
Phone:
Email: newsflash@bafra.info
Rules Chair
Name: Jim Briggs
Phone: 023 9236 5232
Email:rules@britishamericanfootball.org
Game Film
Name: Keith Wickham
Phone:
Email: video@bafra.info
Media Team
Name: Susannah Taylor
Phone:
Email: media@bafra.info

Registered address

British American Football Referees Association Ltd.
Registered in England and Wales under company number 6389589
Registered office - 1 Franchise Street,
Kidderminster,
Worcestershire,
DY11 6RE

For all things
British American
Football Referees


Follow Us

/BAFRAOfficial | @BAFRAOfficial

Team Pack

BAFRA's pack of information
for teams is available

See it here.

LATEST NEWSFLASH #08 17th March 2017
  • BAFRA Annual Convention - Sat 1st and Sun 2nd April 2017
  • New Rules
  • Applications for BAFRA Selection Committee
  • 25/26th March Fixtures
  • Start of Senior League Regular Season
  • Board Meeting Minutes
  • Disciplinary Cases